Availability

If you are interested in one of the tours then please do not hesitate to contact me  with your request.

Please email me at steve_martin@cwgsy.net

If there are any specific places that you wish to see these can be included.

Please note that I am already booked/unavailable on the following dates:-

2019

  • JANUARY
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Saturday 26th January
  • FEBRUARY
  • Wednesday 13th February to Thursday 28th February
  • MARCH
  • Friday 1st March to Wednesday 13th March
  • Sunday 24th March
  • APRIL
  • Monday 1st April
  • Thursday 11th April to Saturday 20th April
  • Monday 29th April
  • MAY
  • Thursday  2nd May
  • Sunday 5th May
  • Wednesday 8th May
  • Saturday 11th May
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • Sunday 26th May
  • Wednesday 29th May
  • Thursday 30th May
  • Friday 31st May
  • JUNE
  • Saturday 1st June
  • Thursday 6th June
  • Friday 7th June
  • Saturday 8th June
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Sunday 16th June
  • Wednesday 19th June
  • Thursday 20th June
  • JULY
  • Monday 1st July
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Saturday 13th July
  • Sunday 14th July
  • Monday 15th July
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Wednesday 24th July
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Friday 26th July
  • Saturday 27th July
  • Sunday 28th July
  • AUGUST
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Tuesday 6th August
  • Wednesday 7th August
  • Thursday 8th August
  • Monday 12th August
  • Monday 19th August
  • Sunday 18th August
  • Friday 30th August
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Friday 6th September
  • Tuesday 10th September
  • Wednesday 11th September
  • Monday 16th September
  • Friday 20th September
  • Saturday 21st September to Saturday 28th September
  • OCTOBER
  • Thursday 3rd October
  • Thursday 17th October
  • NOVEMBER
  • Thursday 7th November to Sunday 10th November

 

2020

      MAY

  • Tuesday 5th May
  • Friday 29th May
  • JUNE
  • Friday 5th June to Sunday 14th June
  • AUGUST
  • Sunday 9th August
  • Tuesday 25th August
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Monday 21st September
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close